Boutique Nouveautés - Printemps / Été 2023 - Expédition rapide dans le monde entier depuis Lausanne, Suisse.

Veste de corvée en hickory en denim Kakishibu de 14 oz
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo
14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Chore Jacket - Tempo

STUDIO D'ARTISAN

Veste de corvée en hickory en denim Kakishibu de 14 oz

Prix régulier €533,95
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

La "teinture kakishibu" est une technique de teinture traditionnelle qui s'est transmise depuis la période Heian il y a plus de 900 ans. On dit que les samouraïs et les yamabushi portaient des vêtements brun rougeâtre teints avec du tanin de kaki pendant la période Heian.

En raison de ses effets bactéricides et déodorants élevés, le tissu teint avec du tanin de kaki, qui était également utilisé comme phytothérapie chinoise, change de couleur lorsqu'il est exposé au soleil et à l'air et devient plus foncé, il est donc également appelé teinture solaire et a été teint depuis longtemps. Nous continuerons à être proches de la vie des Japonais.

D'Artisan a utilisé le fil teint avec cette "teinture Kakishibu" pour créer un nouveau tissu original combiné avec du fil indigo. Afin de donner une texture rugueuse, nous utilisons un fil épais ultra inégal, qui est 6,7 pour les fils de chaîne et de trame, ce qui rend le tisser plus inégal que d'habitude. De plus, nous avons pu créer une ambiance brute en tissant Fil de nep (un fil qui laisse des nœuds formés pendant la filature) teint au hasard avec de l'indigo dans le fil de trame .

Hickory est un hickory aléatoire, également connu sous le nom de "hickory parent et enfant" en tant que motif. Hickory, qui est un modèle de style de travail standard, est maintenant disponible dans "KAKISHIBU DENIM HICKORY Coverall", qui a une couleur sans précédent combiné avec la couleur japonaise de "Teinture Kakishibu".

Basé sur les combinaisons vintage des années 1940, il a une grande poche et une silhouette A-line , réalisant à la fois une texture de type vêtement de travail et une atmosphère sophistiquée qui ne vous met pas mal à l'aise. Une combinaison à forte présence qui mélange les styles japonais et occidental.

Once : 14 oz, 100 % coton, fabriqué au Japon


Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message


DAYS
:
HRS
:
MINS
:
SECS

Our store is moving, we look forward to assisting you again when we are ready. If you have placed a pre-order, don't worry, pre-orders will ship as scheduled when completed. See you soon!

Coming Soon: 14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Jacket
Coming Soon: 14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Jacket
Coming Soon: 14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Jacket
Coming Soon: 14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Jacket
Coming Soon: 14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Jacket
Coming Soon: 14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Jacket
Coming Soon: 14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Jacket
Coming Soon: 14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Jacket
Coming Soon: 14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Jacket
Coming Soon: 14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Jacket

STUDIO D'ARTISAN

Coming Soon: 14oz Kakishibu Denim Hickory Jacket

Regular price $515.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ETA: April 2022

"Kakishibu dyeing" is a traditional dyeing technique that has been passed down since the Heian period more than 900 years ago. It is said that samurai and yamabushi wore reddish-brown clothes dyed with persimmon tannin during the Heian period.
Due to its high bactericidal and deodorant effects, the cloth dyed with persimmon tannin, which was also used as a Chinese herbal medicine, changes color when exposed to sunlight and air and becomes deeper in color, so it is also called sun dyeing and has been dyed for a long time. We will continue to be close to the lives of Japanese people.

D'Artisan used the yarn dyed with this "Kakishibu dyeing" to create a new original fabric combined with indigo yarn. In order to give a rough texture, we use thick ultra uneven yarn, which is 6.7 for both warp and weft yarns, which makes the weave more uneven than usual. Furthermore, we were able to create a crude atmosphere by weaving Nep yarn (a yarn that leaves knots formed during spinning) randomly dyed with indigo into the weft yarn .

Hickory is a random hickory, also known as "parent and child hickory" as a motif. Hickory, which is a standard work style pattern, is now available in "KAKISHIBU DENIM HICKORY Coverall", which has an unprecedented color combined with the Japanese color of "Kakishibu Dyeing".

Based on the vintage coveralls of the 1940s, it has a large pocket and an A-line silhouette, achieving both a workwear-like texture and a sophisticated atmosphere that doesn't make you feel uncomfortable. A coverall with a strong presence that mixes Japanese and Western styles.

Ounce: 14oz, 100% Cotton, Mastermade in Japan